top of page

What's one thing you would "outsource" if you could?

Hello everyone, are you excited that Christmas is only 4 days away? It snowed a little this weekend but I wish that we got 3 feet of snow, not a light coating. It has been extremly cold out tho, about 32 degrees, but all I want for Christmas is snow.

I mentioned in the title the word "outsource," have you ever heard of it? Well the meaning of it is basically to relocate or transfer an object to another place. Something I would outsource is all my homework and my projects, yes I know homework and projects are important but they take up too much of my time. For example this weekend I was extremly busy, I had to go to visit close relatives and I had work, so I had no time to do my homework. By the time I got back home I had to go out again because I had to go somewhere with my mom. In the end it was later at night and I was really tired, unable to do my homework. If someone else could do my homework it would help me so much because I would not have to worry about it. I would just give it to someone and have them do it, and by the time I needed it, it would be all done. Homework and projects are the biggest thing students stress about when they are at school, so if we were able to outsource to someone else, it would save us a lot of time and make life a lot easier.

If you were to outsource something what would it be?

Thank you for reading my blog today and I hope you have a great day!

Image courtesy of https://sdarchitect.files.wordpress.com/2014/06/post-27147-you-may-not-outsource-your-hom-hwud.jpeg


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page