top of page

What's your level of interest and enthusiasm for getting your driver's license, a car, and s

Hi everyone, how is your day today? It's a pretty cold day today, we had a firedrill so we had to sit outside for about 10 minutes. It was pretty cold and windy but I was able to tolerate it.

I've always thought about driving, I payed close attention to my mom when she would drive and I've always wanted to go to an empty parking lot and drvie a car with an adult supervision. I would say from a scale of 1-10 my enthusiasm for getting my drivers license would be a solid 10 because it would make things much easier. I would love to have the responsibility to drive myself to school or drive myself to swim practice and love to be able to sit behind a steering wheel to drive. It's something that I've always loved to do and conquer in life, even tho driving can be very dangerous I find if you drive safley it can be a great thing to do.

I hope you have a great day!

Image courtesy of https://dps.mn.gov/divisions/dvs/PublishingImages/generic-drivers-license.jpg


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page