top of page

The most meaningful thing I did over break?

Hello everyone, I just came back from winter break and now I’m trying to get back into the gif of school. It feels like winter break was forever ago and that school has been going on for weeks now. I’m really tired like always and I’d rather go home so I can relax and go to sleep.

Any ways, the most most meaningful thing I did over break was just relax and enjoy the break I had, most of the time I would play video games and just watch Netflix. But I also went to swimming, so I wasn’t just laying around in bed. I really did not want to do much this break because I’d much rather stay home and enjoy the time I had. If my mom wanted to go out and wanted me to go with her I would say no because I would have rather stayed home. But I also did spend time with my family over the holidays. This was another meaningful thing I did because since I usually do not see them much I wanted to spend as much time with them as I could. It was relaxing to spend time with them and sit at the dinner table talking to them about recent things that happened.

Thank you for reading my blog today and I hope you had a happy holiday!

Image courtesy of http://betheredothat.hylands.com/wp-content/uploads/2013/02/relax.jpg


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page