top of page

If you could create something on a 3D printer, what would it be and why?

Hello everyone, how are you? I've been feeling much sicker latley and I haven't been getting better. I have a swim meet tomorrow but sadly I don't think I will be able to go to it, I would honetly love to go but becaue I'm not feeling well I think i might stay home.

Todays topic is about 3D printing and something I would create with it. If I were able to create something with 3D printing I would make a 3D printed object that represents me. Becasue I would find no other use in creating something I would do an object that represents swimming and that I can keep forever so I can look back at it and remeber all the good swimming times. Yes this isn't the best thing to make if I were to have the chance of creating something 3D, but I find that something that represents me would be a good thing to make. What would you create? would you do something that represents yourself or create something for another person who would really need it?

Thanks for reading my blog today and I hope you have an amazing day!

Image courtesy of https://all3dp.com/wp-content/uploads/2015/08/random-3d-printed-objects-hand-skull-car-e1440601530281-1920x1080.jpg


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page