top of page

What's an everyday problem you encounter? What can you do about it?

Hello everyone, I’ve been sick all week, and I am currently sick. I had to miss two days of school and I almost missed today, but I found he courage to come to school even though I don’t feel that well. I was going on a great streak of not missing school until I got really sick.

Anyways, Whats an everyday problem that you encounter? well a problem I face everyday is having to wake up in the morning to get ready for school. When I have to wake up in the morning I find that I struggle to wake up, my alarm has to go off 2 or 3 times before I actually get up. When I finally get up I only have about 20 minutes to get ready and get to the bus. But a solution to this problem could be for me to go to bed earlier and not as late as I usually do. By doing this I could wake up easier and not have to worry about rushing to get ready. Have you ever encountered this problem? Or do you gave other problems that you encounter!

Thank you for reading my blog today and I hope you have a great day!

Image courtesy of http://i.huffpost.com/gen/998384/images/o-WAKING-UP-IN-THE-MORNING-facebook.jpg


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page