top of page

Do you have any resolutions for 2016?

Hello everyone, how is your day today? Its really sunny out but its cold. The sun is shining bright and it is high in the sky. Even tho I usually love winter and the cold, for some reason I can't stand it this year and I want the summer time.

Now that it is the new year many people are starting to make resolutions for the year, from getting good grade or being more happy. But what a lot of people say is my new years resolution would be to get healthier and exercise more. I would say, I say this to myself every year and that I want to eat healthier and get into better shape. Do you ever say this at the beginning of the year? Now to get healthier one thing you would have to do is exercise. Do you like to exercise? If so, what do you do to exercise? I do not like to run but I love to go on walks with my dog, walking a mile or so everyday is the best executrices to do. But I also go swimming overnight for about 2 hours. This is my favorite type of exercise to do because I find a place of joy when I exercise and I find it the easiest way to stay healthier. So, for my New Years resolution, I’m gonna try to stay healthier by staying in shape by swimming and going on walks.

Thank you for reading my blog and I hope you have a great day!

Image courtesy of http://www.postconsumers.com/education/wp-content/uploads/2012/02/new-years-resolutions.jpg


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page