top of page

Where do you see yourself settling down and living?

Hello everyone, this is a day late, but I missed school today so I wasn't able to do it during school. Anyways it was a really nice day and I was able to wear just my t-shirt outside and maybe a sweatshirt. I wish we had more days like this but sadly we don't, but I can't wait until Febuary 15th because I will be leaving for vacation!

The question today makes me think a little, after I graduate from college I would want to live somewhere in the south and live in South Carolina or Texas. I would want to be living on my own, I want to be able to make a living working with animals, like dogs and cats, and have a few dogs of my own. I would want to have 2 pitbulls and 1 great dane and be able to take care of them. Also, with a good job, I would want to make a good amount of money to be able to support my mom and dad and be able to take care of my dogs and myself. I wouldn't want to live in a big house, but one that would be suitable for me and my dogs and even a family member if they need my help. I would love to keep on swimming and going to the pool to keep a workout in and not loose what I can do, I would be really busy with work and dogs, but to keep on swimming at least twice a week would be the best thing.

Where do you see yourself in the future?

Thank you for reading my blog today and I hope you have a great day!

Image courtesy of https://s3.amazonaws.com/wetfeetproduction/articles/photos/109/original/INT_5years_orig20120816-17262-1a0u6ky.jpg?1345138575


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page