top of page

What are your thoughts on politics and the current events in the presidential race?

Hello everyone! today is a dreary day, it has been raining all day and it probably won't stop until later tonight. But this doesn't stop me from being happy because in less than 2 weeks I will be leaving to go to Dominican Republic for 10 days! I'm reallly excited to be going, but before I leave I'm trying to raise all my grades to a 90% or higher.

Going on to todays topic, I'm really not a big political person, I like listening to other peoples opinions on the presidential race and who they are interested in, but other wise I don't pay much attention. But I will say, I do pick who I like the most out of all the presidential canidates and I do like to talk about these type of things with other people . But I feel that if people are going to talk about politics and about the presidential race then they should know what they are talking about before they say all this information about who they like. Finally I feel that politics are a major part in our life, it's to the point where it can cause a distrubance to our everyday life. For example if something is said on the internet about a person who is running, it will cause a big comotion because people will start arguing about who they like and about other peoples opinions.

What is your opinion on politics and the presidential race?

Thank you for reading my blog today and I hope you have a great day!

Image courtesy of http://i2.cdn.turner.com/cnnnext/dam/assets/151012170305-presidential-candidates-exlarge-169.jpeg


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page