top of page

What's the point of participating in extra-curricular activities?

Hello everyone, how is your day today? I'm really tired today and I'm about to fall asleep. I just want school to end so I can go home and go to sleep. But I also have swimming after school so I won't be able to sleep for long.

Do you extra curricular activities after school? I feel extra curricular activities are the best thing to do because they help students know other people and get to excersice their skills of meeting and talking to knew people. There are so many options for extra curricular activities that there would be one just for you that you would like, and by taking part in these activities it can help you step out of your skin and be who you really are. I feel curricular activities can be very helpful for those people who have a problem with meeting knew people or are too shy to experiance the real world. By doing extra curricular activities it brings out a different side of you where you are yourself and you have the chance to meet knew people. For example, I like to go swimming everyday for 2 hours, when I swim I always talk to everyone on my team and I talk to them like they are a part of my family. I am myself with them and I'm not affraid to be around them because it gives me a chance to come out of my comfort zone and be with people im comfterble with.

Thank you for reading my blog today and I hope you have a great day!

Image courtesy of http://www.saamar.com/documents/100845/102101/school+clubs.JPG/2240ee83-9963-4135-948b-d8c9ee6fdbfe?t=1377845236000?t=1377845236783


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page